

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir Agriculture Production Department Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar

\*\*\*\*\*

Subject: Constitution of State Project Monitoring Unit (SPMU) for the

implementation of SATHI Portal.

Reference: Communication No. F.No. 5-83/2021-SD.IV (E-108404) dated

24.04.2023, received from Dr. Dilip Kumar Srivastava Deputy Commissioner (QC), Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers

Welfare, GoI.

Government Order No: 293 -JK (APD) of 2023 Dated: // -05-2023

Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of State Project Monitoring Unit (SPMU), comprising the following, for smoother rollout, support and functioning of Seed Authentication, Traceability and Holistic Inventory (SATHI) Portal launched by Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India for effective monitoring, efficiency and transparency in seed traceability:

S.No	Name of the Officer	Role Assigned
1	Shri Muneer Ahmad, Technical Officer, APD	Unit Head
2	Shri Abdul Hamid Shah, Div. Seed Certification Officer Kashmir, Directorate of Agriculture Kashmir	Member Secretary
3	Shri Kushal Chandel, Subject Matter Specialist- II, Directorate of Agriculture Jammu	Member
4	Shri Harbaksh Singh, Scientist-E, NIC, J&K State Centre.	Member
5	Shri Shahid Bashir Dar, Jr. Agri Extension Officer, Directorate of Agriculture Kashmir	Member
6	Shri Afshan Hussain Zargar, I/C IT Directorate of Agriculture Kashmir	Member
7	Shri Tejbir Singh, Jr. Agri Extension Officer, Directorate of Agriculture Jammu	Member

By order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

Sd/-(Atal Dulloo) IAS Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary)

No:Agri-Cord/25/2022 (CC.135060) 980-91

Dated: 16 .05.2023

## Copy to the:

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor, J&K.
- 2. Joint Secretary, (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 3. Vice Chancellor, SKUAST- Kashmir/Jammu.
- 4. Director, Archives Archaeology and Museums, J&K Jammu.
- 5. Director Agriculture Jammu/Kashmir.
- 6. State Informatics Officer, NIC, J&K State Centre.
- 7. Director Research SKUAST-Jammu/Kashmir.
- 8. Dr. Dilip Kumar Srivastava, Deputy Commissioner (QC), Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Government of India.
- 9. Mr. Niladri B Mohanty, Scientist-D cum Joint Director (IT), Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, NIC, Odisha State Centre.
- 10. All concerned members.
- 11. Private Secretary to the Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Agriculture Production Department for kind information of the Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary).
- 12. Private Secretary to the Secretary Agriculture Production Department for kind information of the Secretary.
- 13. Incharge Website.
- 14. Government Order file/stock file.

Mir Tajamul (JKAS)

Under Secretary to the Government